Weather Forecast | Weather Maps


Preserving, conserving, and protecting Lake Anna and its watershed since the 1990's.
www.lakeannavirginia.org

CURRENT EVENTS

- - LACA Annual Meeting

-- LACA Board Meetings

-- FIREWORKS 2017

IMPORTANT LINKS

-- Latest Water Quality Status

-- LACA Library

-- Lake Anna Links

-- LACA Documents

CONTACT US


COMMITTEES

COMMITTEE

CHAIR

PHONE
EMAIL
Emergency Services/Safety   Maureen Daniels
703-362-6387
maureen_daniels@lakeannavirginia.org
Environ.Education  Vacant
 
Fireworks   Mike May 
804-864-9025
mike_may@lakeannavirginia.org
Land Use  Allan Lassiter
540-8954-8104
allan_lassiter@lakeannavirginia.org
Marketing/Publicity  Irene Luck
540-894-0663
irene_luck@lakeannavirginia.org

Membership

Margaret Weiss 
301-455-5871
Newsletter Editor JD Edwards  
540-854-8817
jd_edwards@lakeannavirginia.org

3rd Unit Comb License

Mike Rigdon
540-894-4195
mike_rigdon@lakeannavirginia.org

Water Quality 

Ken Remmers
703-968-2430
ken_remmers@lakeannavirginia.org
 
 


     
       

 

 

Designed and Maintained by
MsNovation
TERMS AND CONDITIONS